Sandro Cipolletti
DGA
sandro@signumregeltechniek.nlSandro Cipolletti
Oktay Kalip
DGA
oktay@signumregeltechniek.nlOktay Kalip
Patrick remie
Projectleider
patrick@signumregeltechniek.nlpatrick Remie
Albert Eertink
Project Engineer
albert@signumregeltechniek.nlAlbert Eertink
Erwin Schröer
Project Engineer
erwin@signumregeltechniek.nlErwin Schröer
Bram Vos
Aankomend Project Engineer
bram@signumregeltechniek.nl
Dennis Bauhuis
Aankomend Project Engineer
dennis@signumregeltechniek.nl
Gert-Jan Hubers
Monteur regeltechniek
gertjan@signumregeltechniek.nl
Monique Kalip-Hietland
Administratie
debiteuren@signumregeltechniek.nl
Hubert Muurlink
Juridisch Adviseur
Moneybox
Salarisadministratie